GLEN OLSON

May 2021 via Google Reviews

Listed our home with Angie after getting a positive referral from a relative. Couldn’t have been more pleased with Angie’s efforts on our behalf. Had a full price offer on the house before it even hit the market. Buyer fell through. Sold our house through Angie on the first day it was on the market. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in her area!

Laura Dunlap

May 2021 via Google Reviews

Angie combines professionalism and her bright personality into the best of both worlds when working with clients like ourselves who are navigating a life change like selling your home of 30 years. Angie was sensitive to our needs, listened closely to all of our questions and responded/replied with kindness and clarity in a timely manner. In addition, she is organized, she was outwardly grateful to us as clients and simply put, she made our home sale completely comfortable and smooth. We absolutely made the right choice for us when we called Angie to be our realtor. We would without hesitation recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor.

MICHAEL LASHINSKI

January 2021 via Facebook Reviews

Angie helped us with selling are current home and buy what we feel is are forever home. Angie schedule was very open to what are needs were which made the process very simple and easy. I would highly recommend Angie Petersen with Keller Williams Realty for your next home adventure.

Thank you The Lashinski’s

ZACHARIA BAERT

November 2020 via Facebook Reviews

Angie is very honest and hard working.

She is very knowledgeable and if there is something she doesn't know gets back with an answer very quickly.

We have used Angie on several purchases and sales, and she made the process easy.

ROBERT REYES

April 2020 via Facebook Reviews

I will be using Angie again in purchasing a house she help me purchase my land and everything she took the stress away by being honest and helpful I’ll recommend her to friends and family ty Angie Petersen

TIM & JUDY THORBUS

December 2019 via Facebook Reviews

A young lady at the Little Falls visitors Bureau, said she just bought a house and was very happy. I asked for the name of her Realtor, She said Angie Petersen and gave me her Number. A year later we called Angie and started our search for a house in Little Falls.We gave her our price range and location we wanted, and she started e-mailing us listings. Very easy to go thru listings at home in Brooklyn Center, we visited 3 homes and Angie wrote a purchase agreement on the 3rd house. She had suggestions on how to compose the Purchase Agreement that were very helpful. After the Inspection, Angie suggested what was important to fix and what was not. Angie wrote amendment to Purchase agreement to get things fixed and dealt with the owners realtor. Had appraisal, and we were ready to close.

Angie was at closing and everything was great. I had a problem 2 days after close and Angie solved it with the sellers realtorI would Highly recommend Angie Petersen as a Great Realtor, she made me very happy.

VERN LANNING

December 2019 via Facebook Reviews

Listens to what you have to say and very timely responses to any and all emails and texts.

TOM SEAGREN

August 2019 via Google Reviews 

Angie did a great job of helping us find a new home. She was very responsive to any requests we made and always went out of her way to arrange showings for us. We ended up purchasing a great home at a good price. We certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

ANDREW CINA

July 2019 via Facebook Reviews

Angie Petersen is an amazing realtor and advocate for people wanting to buy or sell their home! Angie truly cares about her clients and their well-being. Back in 2012, Angie helped me find the perfect home and most recently helped me sell this home in 2019 when I was ready to make a move from the area.
Angie made the daunting job of selling my home a success!! Angie listened to my needs, was available to answer questions throughout the whole process, and went to bat for me to make sure that closing went through without a hitch. I wholeheartedly recommend Angie Petersen for your home selling or buying needs! Angie, Thank you for your support and guidance throughout this season of change in my life 

KATHY FAUST

March 2019 via Google Reviews

Angie helped us look for a home! We ended up purchase land and building our new home!! Angie help us with the purchasing of the land. She will go the extra mile it takes to make the transaction go as smooth as she can! Always willing to take calls and respond to emails. She is very dedicated to all her clients needs if you are selling, buying or just looking!!

KELLY HARRIS

March 2019 via Google Reviews

A+ realtor!! Angie always goes above and beyond what is expected of her to make sure your buying or selling experience is top notch. With Angie’s knowledge and expertise, our home sold exceptionally quick and she made the experience extremely pleasant. We will partner with her in the near future when we will be looking to buy again! Highly recommended!

KYLE KABANUK

May 2021 via Google Reviews

Angie was so easy to work with and was there for my wife and I whenever we had questions or concerns. She really made becoming first time homeowners a smooth and stress free process! Thanks Angie!

JASON FLETCHER

March 2021 via Facebook Reviews

We recently worked with Angie on the purchase of a home in the Little Falls Area. Angie was very responsive when we had any questions or concerns throughout the process. In our interactions with her it is evident that she does work hard for her clients. Highly recommended.

AMBER STRUCHEN

January 2021 via Facebook Reviews

We bought our first house with Angie. She answered every question we had and if she didn't know it, she directed us in the right direction. She was flexible with our busy schedules and was always accommodating!

SETH JOHNSON

October 2020 via Google Reviews

I can’t imagine buying or selling a home with anyone but Angie. She’s patient, friendly, diligent, knowledgeable and an unbelievable advocate for her clients. We bought and sold our house with Angie. It was our first time buying and selling, so we had a million questions at every step in the process. She never left us hanging and always provided thorough guidance. If you are considering buying or selling anytime soon, Angie should be your first call!

MISSY VAN SCOIK

October 2020 via Google Reviews

Angie did a great job helping us sell our house and buy our new house. She was very open with us and gave great tips that would help us in our process. Very prompt on returning calls and messages when we had questions or concerns come up. She seems very familiar with our area and is very educated in her field of work. She really is easy going and super nice. We appreciate all of her hard work. Thanks again Angie

DEANNA KRINKE

November 2019 via Google Reviews

Angie was the best realtor that my husband and I have ever worked with. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the local market. She made us feel extremely comfortable and that we could ask her anything and get an honest answer. Angie was recommended to us by friends who sold their house last year (in two weeks) and we couldn't have been more pleased with her service. We put our house on the market with Angie in September, 2019 and sold it in three days! We would highly recommend Angie as a realtor.

NANCY VALENTINE

August 2019 via Facebook Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Angie in the purchase of our new hobby farm. She knew exactly what we were looking for. She was amazing at making everything happen quickly for us to move in. I would definitely recommend her to others.

APRIL SEELEN

March 2019 via Google Reviews

Angie was very helpful in working with my husband and I through the process of purchasing our first home. She always went out of her way to respond very quickly to any questions we had as well as always making herself available while working around our schedules. She made us feel like her #1 priority. We will definitely use Angie for all of our future real estate needs and will continue to highly recommend her to others.

NICOLE LINKERT

March 2019 via Google Reviews

Several years ago Angie went above and beyond to help us buy our first home. We are again turning to her to help us sell and find our next home that is perfect for our family! She works hard to make sure that she is available to us to answer all of our questions and to make the the buying and selling process go smoothly.

BREEANN RAKOW

March 2019 via Google Reviews

Angie was an absolute joy to work with. Our family was relocating back to the area and her knowledge, flexible schedule and passion found us our forever home! We recommend Angie to anyone looking to buy or sell in the central MN area. When other realtors couldn't sell our home, Angie made it happen. Thanks for the countless hours you put in for our family!!! BreeAnn